Filter by
  • Judith C

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2022
    I like being treated respectfully by all of your staff ,thank you

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    May 25, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Alfred M

    IVANHOE, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    Excellent service and, personnel who when out of their scope of there duties to make sure all services was provide in a outstanding manner.

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    May 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw and we hope to see you again.
  • Brad D

    SNEADS FERRY, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    Always a great service experience at Westgate!

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    May 20, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Scott O

    CASTLE HAYNE, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    AWESOME PEOPLE!

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    May 14, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Keith C

    RIEGELWOOD, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Always have a good experience when I come here. The staff a friendly and very helpful

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    May 11, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • April S

    SUPPLY, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Excellent Ser

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    May 8, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Marilyn H

    ROCKY POINT, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Just the regularly scheduled oil change and tire rotation, but appreciated the grading system presented to me about my tires in the form of green, yellow, and red. I am currently yellow and was delighted to learn if I purchase my tires from Westgate free rotations are included for the life of the tires.

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    May 8, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Joyce W

    WATHA, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    I noticed that every little thing you'd do as a curiosity is now charged for 😔

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    May 6, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Logan R

    RICHLANDS, NC | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Was sold a truck with transmission, electrical, and terminal issues. Hands down will never return and will try my best to steer away friends, family, strangers and enemies from this business.

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (910) 259-5727 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • John B

    ROCKY POINT, NC | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    They was more interested in getting more business than getting what I brought my truck to the shop for. And I went to the restroom when I was there and could not even use it because it was stopped up and the stuff was dried out on the floor and in the toilet so it has been that way for many days. That’s just NASTY 🤮

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    May 4, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (910) 259-5727 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.