Filter by
  • Gerald P

    WILLARD, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    great work good people

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    January 3, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Jeffery S

    HAMPSTEAD, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 24, 2020
    Everyone was very friendly and the purchase was hassle free

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    December 26, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • James P

    WILLARD, NC | 1998 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2020
    Had my 98 corvette inspected

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    December 21, 2020
    We appreciate your positive review of your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ceness T

    GARNER, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 14, 2020
    My husband and I recently purchased a Chevy Traverse at Westgate in Burgaw, NC. Aaron and Steven helped us to have a very EASY deal and we got the best price on our trade in. Aaron made sure that we got all of our instant discounts and we were so happy with our purchase. I highly recommend you giving Aaron a call. He and Steven will work with you and get you want!

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    December 18, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • John L

    WALLACE, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 30, 2020
    Very satisfied. A J Wise did a great job. Will definitely return when my lease expires.

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    December 7, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Westgate Chevrolet Of Burgaw and we hope to see you again soon!
  • James P

    WILLARD, NC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    I had my truck serviced.

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    November 20, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!
  • Cornelius W

    ROCKY POINT, NC | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2020
    Very Professional, found a problem I didn't know I had, part even covered by warranty. Was updated on progress of repairs. Thank you

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    November 11, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Bromelle, D

    ROCKY POINT, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2020
    Job well done

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    August 11, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • SCOTT O

    CASTLE HAYNE, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 7, 2020
    I had a fantastic experience at Westgate Chevrolet thanks to my salesman Bryant. He was such a pleasure to deal with. I told him exactly what I wanted and by the end of the day he had the deal put together. We did have a Hurricane interrupt the delivery date, however Bryant really went out of his way to see that I took delivery of my new vehicle as soon as was reasonably possible. Thanks again Bryant!

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    August 7, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Besaw M

    CLINTON, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2020
    Oil change an tire rotation, according to the west gate for life package they are suppose to check any An do any required maintenance things. One of those is prob tire pressure wouldn’t you think? I expect service when I drive an hour away for it. On my way back home from my oil change and tire rotation my back right tire light comes on with low pressure. (28 should be 35, come to find out all my tires were not at 35) I can literally drive down the road to Eddies an get a oil change, rotation and they make sure everything is good to go with your car period including your psi’s for the same price of your rotation! What the point in me driving a hour for less service?

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    August 7, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (910) 259-5727 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.