Filter by
  • Catherine S

    ROCKY POINT, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Very polite.

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    September 22, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Crystal K

    BEULAVILLE, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Service department is awesome. The waiting area could be more comfortable.

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    September 16, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Gerald P

    WILLARD, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    It was great very profesinal good people to work with.

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    September 10, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Kevin C

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Overall was in and out with my service can't complain.

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    September 10, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Veronica P

    IVANHOE, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2022
    Justin in the shop was very pleasant to work with. He was willing to listen to all my concerns and address any questions that I had.

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    August 26, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Frances M

    SHERRILLS FORD, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 16, 2022
    We can't say enough good things about your 40 year veteran, Bryant Crosson. His customer service skills are above reproach. He helped us purchase a Chevrolet Spark and went beyond what we expected in the purchase process. We wish there were more like him. When he retires, your dealership will be sad to see him go. What a pleasure it was to buy a car thanks to Bryant. Sincerely, Manfred and Franci Matt

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Keith C

    RIEGELWOOD, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    Always helpful and nice

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    August 6, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bronwyn T

    KENANSVILLE, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2022
    I came into the dealership to get a possible transmission issue checked. The service manager took my truck for a test drive, came back and said he knew exactly what it was and took care of the problem. Everyone in the service department was extremely helpful and polite and took care of the issue quickly. I also saw my salesman while waiting and he stopped to check to see what the issue was. Most dealerships I have purchased from over the years forget about you after the sale. Westgate in Burgaw is different. I will definitely go back again.

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    August 3, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Christopher B

    PINK HILL, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Very Pleased

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    August 2, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Brian R

    ROCKY POINT, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2022
    Could not be happier with my experience at Westgate. Bryant was awesome. Deal was super quick. When it’s time I will definitely be back

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    July 28, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!