Filter by
  • Joyce W

    WATHA, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2023
    Everyone was polite and treated me with respect. Informed me of what was going on

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    January 16, 2023
    Joyce, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Emma W

    WILLARD, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2023
    Staff is very friendly and fast. The place is very clean.

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    January 13, 2023
    Emma, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • James W

    ROCKY POINT, NC | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2023
    It’s probably my 4-5th vehicle from Westgate. No matter if I’m getting used or this corvette which is my first new purchase in a long time they always make it a pleasurable exp.

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    January 10, 2023
    James, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • David M

    ROSE HILL, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Everything went smoothly, great communication

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    January 8, 2023
    David, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Edward B

    BURGAW, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    Just an average appointment, I did not like that when I called to make the appointment I was told my tire rotation was included with the oil change this visit, and when I got there I found out that I was given the wrong info when I scheduled the appointment and had to pay for the rotation

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    January 6, 2023
    Edward, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (910) 259-5727 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
  • Eric P

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 26, 2022
    Everyone was great from receptionist to finance manager. Fair and straightforward dealership that I plan to purchase from continually in the future.

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    December 26, 2022
    Eric, thank you for your kind review we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Woodroe B

    ROCKY POINT, NC | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 23, 2022
    Awesome place, best dealership around!!

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    December 25, 2022
    Woodroe, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ned J

    ROSE HILL, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    I sent Amanda Horne to purchase a suv she did I never received my 50.00 dollars

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    December 24, 2022
    Ned, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Logan P

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2022
    Quick and efficient! This is the only place I let service my Silverado. Great people and great experience from start to finish!

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    December 8, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Kimberly D

    CONCORD, NC | 2023 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 30, 2022
    Excellent

    Response from Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw

    December 1, 2022
    Kimberly, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!